February – Our LOVE Month ❤

February is literally our love month. ❤

My Love and I got married! Thank you very much! ❤

It was a very intimate Civil Wedding in Makati City Hall, and we still don’t have any plans for a Church Wedding this year (but everything is already planned in my head.) 😀

– photos not mine, from my girl friend’s iPad – 🙂

100 113 108 101 102 104 105 106 114 107 109

We followed it with a mini reception at our favorite restaurant in Century Mall ❤

110 111 112

115

My shot. I just love our rings. :)
My shot. I just love our rings. 🙂
His finger is much much much more bigger than mine. Haha
His finger is much much much more bigger than mine. Haha

Thank you guys for all the blessings, greetings and wishes! 🙂

xoxo,

mrs. D ❤

Leave a Reply

