May Haul! :D

Hello guys!

This post is sooooo late!

But I don’t care, I still want to share! ๐Ÿ™‚

Some of these items Iย purchased since January, but I only got them last month. Haha Anyway, here they are! ๐Ÿ˜€

1_Fotor_Fotor_Fotor_Collage

1. Nars Soulshine Cheek Palette

Such a beautiful blush! When I first saw it, I said to myself, I’ve got to have it! LoL

3_Fotor_Fotor 5_Fotor 6_Fotor

2. Guerlain Crazy Paris Meteorites Pearls (Champs Elysees) 2013 Holiday Collection

Weeeew! Need I say more? ๐Ÿ™‚

7_Fotor 8_Fotor 10_Fotor 11_Fotor

3. Mac Mystical – Alluring Aquatic Collection

12_Fotor 13_Fotor 14_Fotor

4. Mac Red Balloon – Playland Collection

16_Fotor 17_Fotor 18_Fotor

5. Mac Rebel

I’ve always wanted to have this!

19_Fotor 20_Fotor 21_Fotor

6. Mac Toying Aroundย – Playland Collection

22_Fotor 23_Fotor 24_Fotor

7. Mac Viva Glam Rihanna

25_Fotor 26_Fotor 27_Fotor

I got all these from one of my trusted online seller on Instagram, SassyFabShop. Love her! Follow her on Instagram!

Have you purchased something recently? How are you loving it?

Have a nice week! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

