June BDJ Box 2014 :)

Hooorraaaay! 6 months to go before Christmas! LoL! 😀

The BDJ Box arrived over the weekend, and ta-da! Another Benefit Cosmetics Exclusive! You can see the March BDJ Box – 1st Benefit Cosmetics Exclusive here. 🙂 What can I say? I’m just a happy Benebabe!
1_Fotor 2_Fotor 4_Fotor 3_Fotor 5_Fotor

Side by Side, the March and June BDJ Boxes.
Side by Side, the March and June BDJ Boxes.

I think I don’t have to explain what a Pretty and Good brand Benefit is, if you’re a Benebabe, you already know! If you ain’t yet, then you just have to try to love them too! 😛

Onto the Products!

1. The Porefessional – Sample Size (3mL)

6_Fotor

2. Fake Up – Sample Size (0.5g)

7_Fotor

3. Big Easy – Sample Size (3mL)

I’m so happy I got this, been wanting to buy this!

9_Fotor

4. Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow Liquid Foundation – Sample Size (3mL)

If you’ve read my March BDJ Box, then you know I’ve received this already. And you can also see the size difference.

10_Fotor IMG_4532_Fotor_Collage_Fotor

5. They’re Real! Mascara – Sample Size (3g)

Honestly, I’m not a mascara-type-o’-girl, mainly because I wear eyeglasses (it sucks, right? LoL). I’m an eyeliner girl! But so happy for this because I’ve been hearing sooo much about this mascara! 🙂

11_Fotor

6. LolliTint – Sample Size (2.5mL)

Yey! Finally I’ll be able to try this! I’ve been eyeing for this since it came out! I hope it performs good. 🙂

12_Fotor

7. BeneTint – Sample Size (2.5mL)

13_Fotor

Vouchers!

14_Fotor

All in all, I love all the products in this box! The LolliTint and Big Easy that I’ve been wanting to try is here too!

15_Fotor

What can you say? Did you like what you get, Bellas? 🙂

Hurry up and get your own BDJ Box here! July Box just sold old hours ago! August Box is now open for subscription! 🙂10433118_499950106817413_3083639352442121535_n

Enjoy the rest of the week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

