Date with the Captain :)

Floppy being silly. :P
Floppy being silly. 😛

I’m currently obsessed with Captain America.

I mean, yes.

Obsessed!

Yey! Had time to finally watch Cap on the big screen! 🙂

2_Fotor_Collage_Fotor

Since Century City Mall is just a stone’s throw away from our Manila house, I insisted to watch there. It’s our 2nd time to watch at Century City Mall Cinema, and I have to say, I love their cinema! The size is not too small or big, it’s just right. The sound system is amazing. Beautiful finishing. The only thing I didn’t like is the level of chairs. Should be elevated 2 more inches, and it’s perfect.

Yes. I’m so excited to see the movie!

securedownload_Fotor

9_Fotor 8_Fotor 7_Fotor

Goofing off with cuz. 🙂

5_Fotor_Collage 4_Fotor

Selfies of the day. 😛 Now, I have decided that this is my ‘Everyday’ or ‘Any Occasion’ look. 🙂

10_Fotor

13_Fotor

Have a great Holy Week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

