Belle de Jour Power Planner 2014

I know, I know, a month has already passed in 2014, but that doesn’t mean you can’t start at February to have a planner, and start planning the rest of the year. You know what they say, “Better late, than never.”Β I already have a planner 3 months before the previous year ended, but I still haven’t touched it. Hahaha Don’t be lazy like me, start planning the year ahead! Specially if you have trips to plan! I know I have many trips to plan myself! If you are a girl like me, who has many expectations for a planner, THIS is the perfect planner for you! Why? I willΒ show you why! πŸ™‚

My Belle de Jour Power Planner 2014, customized with my name on the cover. :)
My Belle de Jour Power Planner 2014, customized with my name on the cover. πŸ™‚

Alrighty, here’s the story of customizing my name on the cover. Last September, I received an e-mail from Belle de Jour Power Planner, it says, If you haveΒ at least 3 BDJ Planner,Β you are qualified to have your name on the cover. Luckily, I have been using BDJ Planner since 2011! So I replied immediately, following the steps on how to reserve a planner with my name on it.

My previous BDJ Planners. :)
My previous BDJ Planners. πŸ™‚
My previous BDJ Planners. :)
My previous BDJ Planners. πŸ™‚

I must say, having this customized planner is cheaper. I only paid Php480 for this, instead of it’s regular price Php598, and more convenient for me, because they delivered it to my home for free! I think this promo is called BDJ Veteran. πŸ™‚ It was delivered last October. Many YAYs! πŸ˜€

Moving on…..

Think it’s too girly for your taste? Just wait and see what’s inside, you might change your mind. πŸ™‚

This is my proud collection of BDJ Box Stickers from the first time I subscribed, until the present box. February 2013- February 2014, inside my BDJ Planner 2014. πŸ™‚

BDJ Box stickers from February 2013-February 2014. :)
BDJ Box stickers from February 2013-February 2014. πŸ™‚

This planner is very useful for girls!

securedownload (3)

securedownload (2)

securedownload (4)

Because they have a LOT of coupons, you must have a Coupon Tracker! πŸ˜€

securedownload (5)

These are the coupons I’ve considered of using. Only 35 out of 76 coupons. Haha πŸ™‚

securedownload (21)

 

Stick it wherever you want! :)
Stick it wherever you want! πŸ™‚

IMG_3906

IMG_3907

IMG_3908

IMG_3909

IMG_3910

IMG_3911

IMG_3912

IMG_3913

My favorite feature!
My favorite feature!

IMG_3915

IMG_3916

The only thing I don’t like in this planner, is that the Vacation Planner only has 2 fields! What if I have 5-7 trips this year? I will only choose what would be the most exciting for me, to put in here? LoL Joking aside, what I’m saying is, they should put 1 more page, front and back, for Vacation Planner. πŸ™‚

IMG_3917

What I like most about this planner, is how inspiring and encouraging it is. Every month, they have something for you to read and reflect. πŸ™‚

IMG_3918

securedownload (6)

securedownload (7)

securedownload (8)

securedownload (9)

securedownload (10)

securedownload (20)

securedownload (11)

securedownload (12)

securedownload (13)

securedownload (14)

securedownload (15)

Also, they have a lot of space to write on!

IMG_3920

IMG_3921

IMG_3922

Wait! There’s more!

securedownload (16)

securedownload (17)

securedownload (18)

securedownload (19)

 

It also comes with a Lifestyle Card that will give you discounts with their partner establishments! πŸ™‚

securedownload (23)

Who would not want this amazing planner?! This would be very useful, specially for the young professionals out there! So go to the nearest FullyBooked, National Bookstore, PowerBooks, or to their online site Belle de Jour Power PlannerΒ to buy this do-it-all planner! They also have other amazing products! Check them out. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Belle de Jour Power Planner 2014

  1. I’ve never heard of this brand before, and it sucks its not sold her in the states. First off great review! The features of this planner are everything that I would need. I know that they ship internationally, but that’s something I’d be looking into for 2015 because I already have mine set up for 2014. I’ll definitely keep this layout in mind. Again, great review.

    1. Hi! Thank you for reading my post! LoL I know! Yes, they ship internationally! You can order from them as early as Oct/Nov! Hope you get one for next year! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

