January/February 2014 BDJ Box :)

Happy February everybody! Days go by so fast. I can still feel the Christmas spirit, and Christmas memories still linger in my thoughts, but it’s already February! Oh, how time flies! The next thing we know it’s already the Monsoon Season, or what I would like to call, the Wedding Season! πŸ˜€ Lots of Wedding Expos be kicking of as early as January! There will be monthly wedding events for sure. Would be so glad to blog them all! If only I can go to all of them…. πŸ™‚ Anyway, as I have said on my Tikoy Post, my January/February BDJ Box finally arrived!

Photo from BDJ Box Facebook Page.
Photo from BDJ Box Facebook Page.

My last subscription says that my BDJ Boxes are as follows: November, January/February, March, April, May and June. πŸ™‚

Side Story:Β When I subscribed last September 2013 for another 6 months, I was surprised that the DECEMBER box is already SOLD OUT!Β I have been a loyal client, or should I say, customer, to BDJ Box, for I have been a subscriber since February 2013. I got so upset and disappointed that I emailed them and let them know how disappointed I am that I was not included in December subscription. It was only September when I renewed my subscription and somehow the December Box is already sold out! On the lighter note: I think they felt my dismay, and they sent me a December Box! Haha Thank you guys! You are the BEST!

Okay, back to my January/February Box. πŸ™‚

Preview! :P
Preview! πŸ˜›

It is such a heavy box! I can only imagine what’s really inside!

I have another freebie! Hair dye from Garnier. :)

Tah-dah!
Tah-dah!
"Walk in Beauty"
“Walk in Beauty”

This month’s box contains 6 full sized products, and a bunch of samples, plus vouchers from 3 establishments. πŸ™‚

1-2. My Amazing Blow Dry Secret Shampoo and Conditioner – Sample Size.

“These are formulated with Virgin Coconut Oil Hydrosol – Accelerating Dispersion Matrix, the shampoo and conditioner wicks water away from the hair for a 50% faster blow dry, while delivering concentrated anti-oxidant nutrition deeply into the hair fiber, which repairs your hair. Leaving it shiny and tangle-free.”

I will definitely try these! I had been curious about these products for a few months now since I saw them in Strip/Browhaus Greenbelt 5. πŸ™‚

My Amazing Blow Dry Secret Shampoo and Conditioner.
My Amazing Blow Dry Secret Shampoo and Conditioner.

3.Beauty and Bright Moringa Soap – 2 Full Size.

“This beauty soap is packed with seven beautifying extracts -Moringa, Papaya, Kojic Acid, Camellia Japonica, Candeia Tree Oil, Oxalis Triangularis Oil, and Plant-based Lactic Acid – that work together to renew and lighten your skin in as little as 4 weeks without the dryness.”

Well, it’s a beauty soap that can help whiten skin. I don’t think I need this. But I will still keep this, so that if my current soap ran out, I’ll have back ups.

Beauty and Bright Moringa Soap.
Beauty and Bright Moringa Soap.

4. Tony Moly Skin Revolution Kit – Sample Sizes.

  • Tomato Magic White Massage Pack

“This multi-functional massage pack contains anti-oxidant properties which prevents skin from aging and provides an instant whitening effect and hydration.”

Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack.
Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack.
  • Luminous Pure Aura CC Cream

“The amazing cream effectively whitens skin tone and serves as makeup primer, an anti-wrinkle product, a moisturizer and a sunblock with SPF 30 PA++.”

Luminous Pure Aura CC Cream.
Luminous Pure Aura CC Cream
  • Intense Care Live Snail Cream

“A highly concentrated. skin nourishing cream that improves the firmness and texture of your skin. An ideal solution for age spots, blemishes and fine lines.”

Intense Care Live Snail Cream.
Intense Care Live Snail Cream.
  • Oriental Gyeol Emulsion

“The active ingredient of Inca Omega Oil protects the skin’s texture and balances the moisture and oil levels of your skin, leaving it radiant.”

Oriental Gyeol Emulsion.
Oriental Gyeol Emulsion.

5. Avon CC Cream – Full Size.

“Attain luminous and naturally flawless skin with a single step, as this CC Cream from Avon evens out your skin time by correcting skin imperfections while shielding your skin from the sun’s harmful rays with SPF 30 PA++.”

Avon CC Cream.
Avon CC Cream.

6. Ellana Minerals Lip and Cheek Tint – Full Size.

“The Lip and Cheek Gel gives a gorgeous, rosy glow that lasts the whole day. It delivers a sheer and beautiful no-makeup look while moisturizing your skin. It doesn’t dry quickly, giving you enough time to blend it evenly on your cheeks.”

This is one product in the box I look forward on using! I love how pigmented it is. I’m excited to test run this tint! πŸ™‚

Ellana Minerals Lip and Cheek Tint.
Ellana Minerals Lip and Cheek Tint.

7. Revlon Nail Art Expressionist – Full Size.

“Unleash your inner artist! Create 3D cosmic effects, add some intricate details, or score bright neon nails with these expertly match nail duos from Revlon’s Nail Art Collection.”

Revlon Nail Art Expressionist.
Revlon Nail Art Expressionist.

8. Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara – Sample Size.

“The creamy texture of this mascara is enriched with Carnauba was that coats and thickens every single lash without weighing them down.Your lashes stay supple and never brittle for a full 12 hours. The result: a sublime ans sexy look!”

I will honestly say, I am not a mascara person. I’m not fond of putting something on my lashes that will ruin my eyeglasses. Haha Well, with a full-proof technique it will work, but I don’t like the feeling. I’m more of an Eyeliner type of gal. But of course, having a few sample sizes of mascara in your makeup kit would be a good help if needed! πŸ™‚

Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara.
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara.

9. Garnier Color Naturals – Full Size.

“This permanent colour cream from Garnier is enriched with olive oil that nourishes the hair as it colours. It also comes with an olive oil post colour conditioner, so your hair is deeply nourished, and your colour is richer, more uniform and shinier.”

Garnier Color Naturals.
Garnier Color Naturals.

EXTRAS!

Extra Vouchers! :)
Extra Vouchers! πŸ™‚

10. Browhaus Voucher – Free Brow Construction.

Hell YES! This will be a -598 pesos on my next appointment at Strip/Browhaus! Haha

Browhaus Voucher.
Browhaus Voucher.

11. AZTA Urban Salon Voucher – Php600 off for Brazilian Keratin Treatment / Php800 off for Cynos Nano Digital Perming.

AZTA Voucher.
AZTA Urban Salon Voucher.

12. Aesthetic Institute of the Philippines – (3) Gift Vouchers.

IMG_3851
AIP Vouchers.

Wheeew! That’s a lot! Okay let’s do the math!

The box costs Php580, and there are 6 full sized products, 3 vouchers from 3 establishments, and 7 sample sized products. All the full sized products plus the total amount of vouchers sum up to a whopping Php 5,219! That doesn’t even include the sample sizes! Super sulit I must say! This is very impressive! πŸ™‚

Subscribe now!
Subscribe now!

So, what are you waiting for? Subscribe now for monthly surprises! May Box is now open for subscription! Subscribe here –>Β BDJ Box

πŸ™‚

One thought on “January/February 2014 BDJ Box :)

Leave a Reply

